New Superman Logo from “Man of Steel”

 

The official Facebook page for Man of Steel has gone live, providing a first look at the redesigned logo for director Zack Snyder’s reboot of the Warner Bros. franchise. It’s dark, textured and a little gritty, and likely to displease fans already grumbling about the updated costume.

Written by David S. Goyer from a story by Goyer and Christopher Nolan, Man of Steel stars Henry Cavill as Clark Kent, Amy Adams as Lois Lane, Michael Shannon as General Zod, Diane Lane as Martha Kent, Kevin Costner as Jonathan Kent, Russell Crowe as Jor-El, Ayelet Zurer as Lara Lor-Van, Laurence Fishburne as Perry White, Antje Traue as Faora, Harry Lennix as General Swanwick and Christopher Meloni as Col. Hardy. The film opens June 14, 2013.

About Mister Austintatious

My name's Austin Estebar. I live in Riverside, CA, USA. I'm Filipino, born in Saudi Arabia. If you must know, I live a good life. I don't live THE good life, but A good life. This blog will center on me, comic books, food, and the world. View all posts by Mister Austintatious

Leave a comment