The Dark Knight Rises Teaser Poster

The website superherohype.com just released a teaser poster for the new bat flick. The photo depicts Bane, the main antagonist of the third film, walking away from a shattered mask(Batman’s). For all you comic nerds out there, doesn’t point you to one certain story where Bane breaks Batman’s back? #TotallyCouldHappen.

Here’s the photo:

Teaser Poster for The Dark Knight Rises

Please give your thoughts and comments. If you like it, well, just click like. If you like the blog, follow me. If you want to know more about me, just ask.

About Mister Austintatious

My name's Austin Estebar. I live in Riverside, CA, USA. I'm Filipino, born in Saudi Arabia. If you must know, I live a good life. I don't live THE good life, but A good life. This blog will center on me, comic books, food, and the world. View all posts by Mister Austintatious

Leave a Reply

