Me And My Manga

As you may know, I’m into comic books. With that said, I also like Manga. What’s Manga? Manga is japanese for comics. So, Mangas are japanese comic books. These comic books are smaller but thicker. With insane artwork and more epic stories.  From Samurais to Ninjas, from Monsters and Ghosts to Pirates, Or Samurai battling Robots to Basketball players who can see ghosts. The stories are endless.

One of the most popular Manga is Naruto.

Then there’s Bleach

 

I was walking down the aisle of this store, I forgot the name or where it was. But it was in the art section with a bunch of picture frames and paintings. And I found this, I just had to buy it for myself. It looks so cool.

Meet my girl, Inimaru.

About Mister Austintatious

My name's Austin Estebar. I live in Riverside, CA, USA. I'm Filipino, born in Saudi Arabia. If you must know, I live a good life. I don't live THE good life, but A good life. This blog will center on me, comic books, food, and the world. View all posts by Mister Austintatious

One response to “Me And My Manga

Leave a Reply

